Keen on Yoga

Saturday 12th March Online Teacher’s Forum in Support of YST at 9.00 am EST | 2.00 pm UK | 3.00 pm Paris
2 hours | recording available for 14 days (if you can’t attend live register to automatically receive the recording link). 10 euro requested donation.
Join at https://keenonyoga.com/teachers-forum/

Location Information

Opening Hours

No hours provided.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close